2018 Committee


President - Emma Wilson - president@kingstonblues.org.au
Vice President - Monika Andersch
Vice President - Nathan Bosker
Treasurer - Laura Eaton - treasurer@kingstonblues.org.au
Secretary - Tania Mayne - secretary@kingstonblues.org.au
Registrar - Rachael Geotzke - registration@kingstonblues.org.au
State League Delegate - Trish Johns - stateleague@kingstonblues.org.au
Support & Welfare Officer - TBA - support@kingstonblues.org.au
Sponsorship Coordinator -Caroline Direen - sponsorship@kingstonblues.org.au
Property Officer (uniforms) - Michelle Turner - property@kingstonblues.org.au
Coaching Delegate - Caroline Direen - coaching@kingstonblues.org.au
Committee -Claire Haberle
Committee - Ros Herbert
Committee - Tiff Dodds
Committee - Isabelle Mayne
Committee - Eloise Fox
Committee - Laura Elliott
TNL Open Coaches - Erin Baker & Alicia Leis
TNL 19u Coaches - Shane Fish & Lisa Wheeldon